A ognuno la sua farina

Contacts

Industria Molitoria Perteghella sas 

Via Molino Nuovo, 43
46044 – Solarolo di Goito (MN)

 

Tel: +39 0376 608016
Fax: +39 0376 608148

 

info@perteghella.it

General Manager: Attilio Perteghella – attilio@perteghella.it

Administration Dept.: Morena Coffani – morena.coffani@perteghella.it

Plant Manager: Davide Coffani – davide.coffani@perteghella.it

Export & Marketing Dept.: Adele Gorni Silvestrini –  adele.gorni@perteghella.it

Quality Control Dept.: Sofia Lia – laboratorio@perteghella.it

Production Dept.:  Onofrio Gasparro – onofrio@perteghella.it

Packaging Dept.:  Renzo Brutti – renzo.brutti@perteghella.it

Logistic Dept.: Paolo Dall’Acqua – paolo.dallacqua@perteghella.it

Orders Dept.:  ordini@perteghella.it

E-Shop: negozio@perteghella.it

 

 

Panificio Balduzzi’s charity project “Easter with you”

Covid-19 is severly hitting our health care system and Perteghella is proud to support […]


Read more

The visit of Italian Prime Minister Conte during TuttoFood Milan

During the second day of TuttoFood the Prime Minister Conte came to our […]


Read more

MotoGP Champions opt for Perteghella’s flours

During the first races of 2019 StraPizza was among the Forward Racing’s Partners […]


Read more